Lazy Summers = Maxi Summers

I don’t know about you guys, but I am a really lazy person. When it comes to shaving my legs, I have days in between shaves that require myself to be covered. The problem is when these occurrences happen in the summer. What do I do to keep the public safe from my legs? Maxi skirts and dresses my friends. I know that some girls have problems with them because of the way that maxi skirt/dresses tend to cling to their bodies. Well, I totally know what you’re talking about, and I know how to avoid that problem.  To give examples, I found a dress and skirt on ASOS, a fantastic online store. http://us.asos.com/Women/Curve-Plus-Size/Cat/pgecategory.aspx?cid=9577#state=Rf900%3D1573%2C1465&parentID=Rf900&pge=0&pgeSize=36&sort=-1

Image

 If you are afraid of having every curve of your body shown through your maxis then find a more flowy maxi that will let your body breath under there and maybe even have a slip.

Image

If you really don’t like your maxi flying everywhere in the wind or don’t feel protected, then go with the more fitted ones.

I consider myself to be a little bit of both of these types. I like my maxi skirts fitted, but not showing every beautiful lump of my body (especially in the booty region) The way I defuse the problem is that I add a flowy shirt over the skirt and that way my butt is covered enough that I feel comfortable.  So next time you ladies forget to shave, grab a maxi skirt and think of me!

Leave a Reply

